Jane Austen Novel Knowledge
Use immediately

Jane Austen Novel Knowledge

Tells the story of the impoverished Dashwood family, focusing on the sisters Elinor and Marianne

Emma Woodhouse, a precocious young woman whose misplaced confidence in her matchmaking abilities occasions several romantic misadventures.


Mansfield Park

Pride and Prejudice

Sense and Sensibility

Fanny, born into a poor family, is sent away to live with wealthy uncle Sir Thomas, his wife and their four children

Pride and Prejudice follows the turbulent relationship between Elizabeth Bennet and Fitzwilliam Darcy





publish time: 2021-06-02
Seth-Fire Vazquez

Here is a diagram showing the Jane Austen novel's brief knowledge of the world. Jane Austen’s three early novels form a distinct group in which a strong element of literary satire accompanies the comic depiction of character and society. In this diagram, there listed 4 novels, including Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Northanger Abbey, and Emma. Learn more details from this diagram, or try to make yours with ease.

See More Related Templates