Template Community / World Cup 2022 Groups

World Cup 2022 Groups

EdrawMax user profile image
Lisa Anderson
Published on 2022-12-05
The FIFA World Cup is a professional association football tournament held every four years between national teams from around the world. The tournament, which is held every four years and is organized by FIFA, was first played in 1930 in Uruguay and has been contested by 32 teams since the 1998 event. The tournament consists of eight roundrobin groups followed by a knockout round for sixteen teams. The French national football team is the defending champion, having defeated Croatia 42 in the 2018 FIFA World Cup final. The event will be held in Qatar for a shorter period of time, from November 20 to December 18. It is the first World Cup tournament to be held in the Arab world, and it is being held in Qatar.
EdrawMax user profile image
World Cup 2022 Groups
Recommended Templates